Our Contacts

Total Project Solutions

Contact info

Total Project Solutions
POSTAL ADDRESS
PO Box 130
BELMONT WA 6984

Telephone: (08) 9474 5377
FAX: (08) 9477 1797
E-mail: enquiries@tps.team

Harvey Symmons
Managing Director
Office: (08) 9474 5377
Mobile: 0417 755 377
Email: harvey@tps.team

Chris Howlett
General Manager
Office: (08) 9474 5377
Mobile: 0420 319 747
Email: chris@tps.team

Prue Bassett
Administration Manager
Office: (08) 9474 5377
Mobile:0424 476 452
Email: prue@tps.team

Richard de Gracie
Construction Manager
Office: (08) 9474 5377
Mobile: 0417 984 432
Email: richard@tps.team

Justin Moller
Project Manager
Office: (08) 9474 5377
Mobile: 0414 906 629
Email: justin@tps.team

James Oddie
Project Manager
Office: (08) 9474 5377
Mobile: 0414 753 584
Email: james@tps.team

Contact form

If you'd like to contact us by email, fill in the form below and we will respond to your enquiry as soon as possible.

Company:

Name:

Email:

Phone:

Enquiry Type:

Message:

Employment Opportunities

Total Project Solutions is continually looking for qualified and experienced professionals in the building industry and we encourage you to submit your resume to us for consideration.

If you are interested in becoming part of our team, your resume and all employment enquiries can be emailed to: enquiries@tps.team.

All such enquiries are treated in strict confidence.